Testimonials & Reviews

Dana R. Boehm, DDS

Cosmetic & Family Dentist located in Spring, TX

17 total reviews

Dr. Dana R. Boehm always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dana Boehm below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
Submitted 02/25/21
Everything went very well.
Nancy Z.
Submitted 02/03/21
Follow up appt needed. Great care
Arlie B.
Submitted 12/30/20
As usual, professionalism, communication about dental status, detailed exam, and the list goes on, but most of all sincere caring for the patient describes Dr. Boehm, his staff and his entire practice. He has done wonders for my wife who has many dental complications. Thank you again, Arlie.
Charlie S.
Submitted 12/24/20
Great will recommend to anyone who needs a good dentist Dr. Boehm and staff are fantastic thanks again to you all.
Valerie F.
Submitted 12/23/20
I lost a filling and got in to have it replaced the same day I spoke with office personnel. Everyone there is always professional, thorough and cheerful.
Diana C.
Submitted 12/07/20
SAFE, CLEAN AND I WAS COMFORTABLE WITH MY EXAM AND CROWN WORK. ALWAYS HAPPY WITH DR.BOEHN AND STAFF.
Luke T.
Submitted 08/20/20
I went in for semi annual cleaning and needed a filling. Both went well.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 07/06/20
Very kind and helpful staff. Dr. B is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner.
Joyce U.
Submitted 05/14/20
I was able to get in quickly for an evaluation.
Miranda F.
Submitted 05/07/20
Very friendly, did a great job w the needle!
Donald I.
Submitted 04/29/20
Very caring and professional!
Jerry W.
Submitted 03/12/20
After going to another dentist for about 10 yrs and putting up with some questionable work and pricing, as well as a rude business manager and staff that treated you like another commodity,I decided to make a change in dentists. Wow, what a pleasant change.! From the first phone call to get an appointment, till I walked out the door after my first visit I felt like I was treated like family. Dr Boehm and his staff very generous with their time and expertise to thoroughly explain the major dental work I need to have done . When I walked out I had no unanswered questions and i had confidence I had made the right choice for a new dentist. I am 79 and I have always dreaded the dentist, until now. If you want a dentist and staff that really cares about you, need to make a change to Dr Boehm like I did.
Orlando V.
Submitted 01/08/20
These people are awesome.i highly recommend.
Aniket R.
Submitted 01/07/20
I have been going to Dr. Boehm Clinic for 5 years and I must say that I have always been treated as family by the clinic! I will definitely recommend the clinic!
Rebecca C.
Submitted 12/18/19
I have not been able to floss because my teeth are so close together. Sooo I have a cavity in between a couple of teeth. Not the report I wanted to hear. REALLY appreciated Dr Boehm giving me a personal lesson on how to get it done. He took his time to show me how to get into the tight spaces and watch me do it myself. What a guy!! Thanks Dr Boehm!
David K.
Submitted 12/04/19
Good
Nancy B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Boehm and his staff always have the patience’s best interest at heart.